The Peace from the Porch Project
Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Christy Claxton: Music


(The Bear Creek Ensemble 2004)
Stacy Lieder

The Bear Creek Ensemble 2004 is:

Christy Claxton - vocals, guitar
Stacy Lieder - vocal, guitar
Brett Needham - Warr Guitar
Charlie Charlesworth - vocals, keys
Mark Hallman - drums
Dana Charlesworth - vocals

Songwriter - Stacy Lieder
Produced by Mark Hallman and the Bear Creek Ensemble