The Peace from the Porch Project
Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Christy Claxton: Music

Little Red Recorder

(The Bear Creek Ensemble 2006)
Christy Claxton

The Bear Creek Ensemble - 2006 is:

Ruthier Foster - lead vocals
Patrice Pike - Backing vocals and percussion
Erika Luckett - Guitars and backing vocals
Tanya Richardson - Bass
Samantha Banks - Drums

Songwriter - Christy Claxton
Produced by Erika Luckett and Mark Hallman